The Pritzker Architecture Prize

Architects who have used Vitrocsa on their projects include:

- Eduardo Souto De Moura, 2011 Laureate
- SANAA, 2010 Laureate
- Thom Mayne, 2005 Laureate
- Herzog & de Meuron, 2001 Laureate
- Norman Foster, 1999 Laureate
- Tadao Ando, 1995 Laureate
- Christian de Portzamparc, 1994 Laureate
- Richard Meier, 1984 Laureate


Category : awards

Scaffold House by Bosch Capdeferro Arquitectura

Refurbishment of a single family house in Begur, Girona.

De Maria Pavilion

This project won the 2017 New York City AIA Honor award in Architecture.

Architizer A+Awards

Architizer A+Awards public voting is open until Friday, March 31st. Vote now for our Vitrocsa project!

Orama, Woollahra

Orama is one of Woollahra’s finest and most historic homes.

The Pritzker Architecture Prize

The international prize is awarded each year to a living architect/s for significant achievement.

Victorian farmhouse in Cotswolds

Restoration of a Victorian farmhouse into a family home.

Stanton Williams Architects

vitrocsaminimal have recently completed the supply and installation of the sliding doors for this project in North London, by Stanton Williams Architects.

Country Estate in New Canaan

The Wiley residence in New Canaan, Connecticut, designed by Philip Johnson in 1952–53.

glazing surface by year (m2)



partners in the world

countries in the world